Samurai and ninja katanas
2007.Aug.16, 06:25 PM
Samurai and ninja katanas
through my years as a martial artist i have never seen a weapon as graceful and deadly as theses two weapons,these weapons represent alot and in al is under rated,i was hopeing to get others ideas and oppinions on this matter
2007.Aug.16, 08:22 PM

They were probably made with scrap in a chop shop with illegal child labor. LOL I was wondering why katana did less than a sledgehammer. My strength is the lowest of all my stats yet it seemed I did better when we started this new war system with my sledgehammer instead of my katana. Of course I did OK with my peace. HEHE
2007.Aug.16, 10:46 PM

obviously because your "bashing down" the other gang, as opposed to sending bullets that reflect off the hideout and do like no dmg... something blunt will obviously be more effectfull
2007.Aug.17, 06:00 PM

I did very good with my peace when I had it. I just sucked at the Katana even though I figured it would slice through many things. Yet the sledge was better than the blade. HEHE
2007.Aug.17, 09:28 PM

Scorpious Wrote:I did very good with my peace when I had it. I just sucked at the Katana even though I figured it would slice through many things. Yet the sledge was better than the blade. HEHE

See, in real life, they'd be the same. If you think about it, the Katana could easily slice through someone's head, inlcuding the skull, if you hit in the right point. As the Sledge would crush the skull with one throw. If not, two. Two at the most, especially if your buffed up.

Another example: A sledge could crush ribs with one hit. The Katana could slice through the skin easily, and go THROUGH the ribs if you hit at the right point, and could slice through a lung, heart, or any organ that is close to the part you stab. It's just common sense. lol
2007.Aug.17, 09:36 PM

Dresicos Wrote: