AwakenedLands Forums

Full Version: Just think medics
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2

Scorpious

If we had the ability to heal others (non-gang members) in the hospital we could have probably made a decent take on the beerathon.

Any other medics agree here? lol lol lol
I believe in science u can...

Scorpious

Wow, that royally bites there. Sad Sad
scientist you can heal your self at level 7, anyone borging, or heal borgs in your gang at level 8
I am a paramedic in RL.....I don't/can't choose who I help. I treat all sorts; drunks, punks, dealers, inmates (primates) etc........ All the criminal scum you can think of.

I also treat all those who are deserving; kids, old folks and victims of bad luck.

It would nice if we could do it here......It would be an easy code fix....... Biggrin

Scorpious

hardasgranite Wrote:I am a paramedic in RL.....I don't/can't choose who I help. I treat all sorts; drunks, punks, dealers, inmates (primates) etc........ All the criminal scum you can think of.

I also treat all those who are deserving; kids, old folks and victims of bad luck.

It would nice if we could do it here......It would be an easy code fix....... Biggrin

Yep yep. Definitely needs to be more than just fellow gang members.
Agreed. In this case realism is on the side of the change since I can see no outstanding biological reason why basic medical techniques would only apply to one's coworkers and not to the rest of the world. @_@

Scorpious